Hoslink Home Page
Australian IT Providers in Health Care. - Administration
Please Help Support this site
If you know of a company which is not listed here then please send details by email to webmaster@hoslink.com.

Company Web site Customer Service Email Products
3M Health Information Systems www.3m.com.au Michael Fahey mtfahey1@mmm.com
Advanced Computer Software Supplies www.acsshealth.com Steve Maric steve.maric@bigpond.com SimDay;e-Claims
AIM Software www.aimsoftware.com.au Rosie Parker rosie@aimsoftware.com.au ACMS Software
Health Communication Network www.hcn.com.au Greg Atkins greg.atkins@hcn.com.au Medical Director Practsoft Blue Chip HCN Scribes
Health Technologies www.healthtech.com.au Bob Kalkman rjk@healthtech.com.au Vital
IBA Technologies www.ibatech.com Bob Bennett bob.bennett@ibatech.com IBA PAS
ICS Global www.icsglobal.net. Greg King greg.king@icsglobal.net THELMA
iSoft Australia P/L www.isoftplc.com Nigel Lutton info@isoftaus.com.au PiMS
JADE Direct Australasia www.jadecare.com Matthew Russel mrussel@jadecare.com JADE Care
McKesson www.mckesson.com.au info@mckesson.com.au
TrakHealth www.trakhealth.com Kerry Stratton support@trakhealth.com MedTrak
top
TrakHealth MedTrak is a dramatic improvement over any healthcare information system you've ever seen. Built from the start as a patient-centric system rather than a series of add-ons to a financial system, MedTrak integrates all the workings of a medical complex—clinical, administrative, and finance. Through its easy-to-use Windows-based subsystems, MedTrak digitally captures and gives instant access to all the medical data associated with patients. Text, voice, still images, and video can all be stored on MedTrak, making the vision of the "digital hospital" a reality. MedTrak lets care providers input and access data about patients from virtually anywhere via the Internet.

top
Please bookmark Hoslink using Control-D. Link to Hoslink using one of our banners or buttons or a simple text link to http://www.hoslink.com
If you would like us to link to your site then please email us the details and we will review your site and add a link.Please note: We will NOT link to sites that are not relevant to the subject matter of Hoslink.

Last Update 2012