Hoslink Home Page
Australian IT Providers in Health Care. - Clinical
Please Help Support this site
If you know of a company which is not listed here then please send details by email to webmaster@hoslink.com.

3M Health Information Systems www.3m.com.au Michael Fahey mtfahey1@mmm.com
AIM Software www.aimsoftware.com.au Rosie Parker rosie@aimsoftware.com.au ACMS Software
Centaur Software Development www.centaursoftware.com Michael Sokol msokol@centaursoftware.com Practice Studio SQL
Cerner Corporation www.cerner.com Paul Willma pwillma@cerner.com
Clinical Computers Stephen Segal (1300 727 487; 02 9387 7122)
HAS Solutions www.hass.com.au Robert Barley Robertb@hass.com.au
Health Communication Network www.hcn.com.au Greg Atkins greg.atkins@hcn.com.au Medical Director Practsoft Blue Chip HCNScribes
Health Communication Network HealthSolve P/L www.healthsolve.com.au Tony Collett collett.tony@healthsolve.com.au e-Care Management System
Health Communication Network Health Technologies www.healthtech.com.au Bob Kalkman rjk@healthtech.com.au Vital
Health Communication Network IBA Technologies www.ibatech.com Bob Bennett bob.bennett@ibatech.com IBA Clinical Information Centre
Health Communication Network iSoft Australia P/L www.isoftplc.com Nigel Lutton info@isoftaus.com.au iSoft Clinical Manager (iCM)
Health Communication Network JADE Direct Australasia www.jadecare.com Matthew Russel mrussel@jadecare.com JADE Care
Health Communication Network McKesson www.mckesson.com.au info@mckesson.com.au
Orion Systems International www.orionhealth.com Michael Craig michael.craig@orionhealth.com Concerto, Soprano, Rhapsody
TrakHealth www.trakhealth.com Kerry Stratton support@trakhealth.com MedTrak, LabTrak
top
TrakHealth MedTrak is a dramatic improvement over any healthcare information system you've ever seen. Built from the start as a patient-centric system rather than a series of add-ons to a financial system, MedTrak integrates all the workings of a medical complex—clinical, administrative, and finance. Through its easy-to-use Windows-based subsystems, MedTrak digitally captures and gives instant access to all the medical data associated with patients. Text, voice, still images, and video can all be stored on MedTrak, making the vision of the "digital hospital" a reality. MedTrak lets care providers input and access data about patients from virtually anywhere via the Internet.


top
Please bookmark Hoslink using Control-D. Link to Hoslink using one of our banners or buttons or a simple text link to http://www.hoslink.com
If you would like us to link to your site then please email us the details and we will review your site and add a link.

top
Please bookmark Hoslink using Control-D. Link to Hoslink using one of our banners or buttons or a simple text link to http://www.hoslink.com
If you would like us to link to your site then please email us the details and we will review your site and add a link.

Last Update 2012