Hoslink Home Page
Australian IT Providers in Health Care. - Other
Please Help Support this site
If you know of a company which is not listed here then please send details by email to webmaster@hoslink.com.

Company Web site Customer Service Email Products
Alcatel www.alcatel.com.au Elemer Szorkovszky elemers@lansystems.com.au Networking infrastrusture; Omniswitch; Omnistack
ASP Microcomputers www.asp.com.au Paul Stuart pauls@asp.com.au Barcoding; RF Systems
Bar Code Data Systems www.bcds.com.au Steve Williams csm@bcds.com.au Radio frequency ID
Compaq Computers (Australia) www.compaq.com.au Glyn Danter glyn.danter@compaq.com Health Industry solution sin collaboration
Doro Australia www.doro.com.au Kerrie Delaney support@doro.com.au Other - telecommunications; Audioline
GE Medical Systems www.gemedical.com.au Scott Clissold scott.clissold@australia.med.ge.com Networking 
Health Communication Network www.hcn.com.au Greg Atkins greg.atkins@hcn.com.au Reporting; Information resources
IBA Technologies www.ibatech.com Bob Bennett bob.bennett@ibatech.com IBA Clinical & Ward Information
ICS Global www.icsglobal.net;www.thelma.com.au Greg King greg.king@icsglobal.net THELMA
JADE Direct Australasia www.jadecare.com Matthew Russel mrussel@jadecare.com JADE Care
Kronos Australia P/L www.kronos.com.au Nina Mule nmule@kronos.com.au Data capture
McKesson www.mckesson.com.au info@mckession.com.au Triage; IT Connectivity
Micromedical Industries www.micromed.com.au Walter Edgar mmi@micromed.com.au Cardiology
Pro Medicus Ltd www.promedicus.com.au Eddie Rosens info@promedicus.com.au Marketing & Management; E-health & Conectivity
Rich Computing www.rich.com.au Steve Rich srich@rich.com.au HP, Compaq, Microsoft, Cisco, Citrix; networking & infrastructure solutions.
TrakHealth www.trakhealth.com Kerry Stratton support@trakhealth.com MedTrak, LabTrak
Uniqueworld www.uniqueworld.net Eddie Geller eddie@uniqueworld.net Web integration; IT solutions
top
TrakHealth MedTrak is a dramatic improvement over any healthcare information system you've ever seen. Built from the start as a patient-centric system rather than a series of add-ons to a financial system, MedTrak integrates all the workings of a medical complex—clinical, administrative, and finance. Through its easy-to-use Windows-based subsystems, MedTrak digitally captures and gives instant access to all the medical data associated with patients. Text, voice, still images, and video can all be stored on MedTrak, making the vision of the "digital hospital" a reality. MedTrak lets care providers input and access data about patients from virtually anywhere via the Internet.


top
Please bookmark Hoslink using Control-D. Link to Hoslink using one of our banners or buttons or a simple text link to http://www.hoslink.com
If you would like us to link to your site then please email us the details and we will review your site and add a link.

top
Please bookmark Hoslink using Control-D. Link to Hoslink using one of our banners or buttons or a simple text link to http://www.hoslink.com
If you would like us to link to your site then please email us the details and we will review your site and add a link.

Last Update 2012
ace="Times New Roman" size=-2 color=#008000>Last Update July 2002