Hoslink Home Page
Australian IT Providers in Health Care. - Patient Tracking
Please Help Support this site
If you know of a company which is not listed here then please send details by email to webmaster@hoslink.com.

Company Web site Customer Service Email Products
Armtech Consulting www.armtech.com.au Mark Brennan info@armtech.com.au
ASP Microcomputers www.asp.com.au Paul Stuart pauls@asp.com.au
Bar Code Data Systems www.bcds.com.au Steve Williams csm@bcds.com.au
Cardinal Healthcare www.jadecare.com Denis Sullivan dsullivan@jadecare.com Jadecare
Cerner Corportation www.cerner.com Paul Wilma pwillma@cerner.com
HAS Solutions www.hass.com.au Robert Barley Robert@hass.com.au
HealthSolve P/L www.healthsolve.com.au Tony Collett collett.tony@healthsolve.com.au e-Care
Health Technologies www.healthtech.com.au Bob Kalkman rjk@healthtech.com.au Vital
IBA Technologies www.ibatech.com Bob Bennett bob.bennett@ibatech.com IBA Clinical & Ward Information
ICS Global www.icsglobal.net;www.thelma.com.au Greg King greg.king@icsglobal.net THELMA
iSoft Australia P/L www.isoftplc.com Nigel Lutton info@isoftaus.com.au PiMS;iCM
JADE Direct Australasia www.jadecare.com Matthew Russel mrussel@jadecare.com JADE Care
McKesson www.mckesson.com.au info@mckession.com.au
Orion Systems International www.orionhealth.com Michael Craig michael.craig@orionhealth.com Concerto, Soprano, Rhapsody
SAP Australia http://sap.com Michael Storey michael.storey@sap.com mysap healthcare
TouchStar Pacific www.touchpc.com Laura Cios partner@touchstar.com.au

top
Please bookmark Hoslink using Control-D. Link to Hoslink using one of our banners or buttons or a simple text link to http://www.hoslink.com
If you would like us to link to your site then please email us the details and we will review your site and add a link.

top
Please bookmark Hoslink using Control-D. Link to Hoslink using one of our banners or buttons or a simple text link to http://www.hoslink.com
If you would like us to link to your site then please email us the details and we will review your site and add a link.

Last Update 2012