Hoslink Home Page
Australian IT Providers in Health Care. - Payroll, Rostering & Personnel
Please Help Support this site
If you know of a company which is not listed here then please send details by email to webmaster@hoslink.com.

Company Web site Customer Service Email Products
AIM Software www.aimsoftware.com.au Rosie Parker rosie@aimsofware.com.au ACMS Software
ASP Microcomputers www.asp.com.au Paul Stuart pauls@asp.com.au
Centaur Software Development www.centaursoftware.com Michael Sokel msokol@centaursoftware.com Practice Studio SQL
Hansen Corporation www.hancorp.com.au Peter Collins peter.collins@hancorp.com.au Roster-On
HealthSolve P/L www.healthsolve.com.au Tony Collett collett.tony@healthsolve.com.au e-Care
JADE Direct Australasia www.discoverjade.com. Karen Dale kdale@jade.co.nz JADE Star
Kronos Australia P/L www.kronos.com.au Nina Mule nmule@kronos.com.au Workforce Central; Payroll Central
Matash Australia www.matash.com.au David Knight davidk@matash.com.au
SAP Australia http://sap.com Michael Storey michael.storey@sap.com mysap healthcare

top
Please bookmark Hoslink using Control-D. Link to Hoslink using one of our banners or buttons or a simple text link to http://www.hoslink.com
If you would like us to link to your site then please email us the details and we will review your site and add a link.

top
Please bookmark Hoslink using Control-D. Link to Hoslink using one of our banners or buttons or a simple text link to http://www.hoslink.com
If you would like us to link to your site then please email us the details and we will review your site and add a link.

Last Update 2012