Hoslink Home Page
Australian IT Providers in Health Care. - Practice Management
Please Help Support this site
If you know of a company which is not listed here then please send details by email to webmaster@hoslink.com.

Company Web site Customer Service Email Products
Advanced Computer Software Supplies www.acsshealth.com Steve Maric steve.maric@bigpond.com SimDay
Centaur Software Development www.centaursoftware.com Michael Sokol msokol@centaursoftware.com Practice Studio SQL
Cerner Corporation www.cerner.com Paul Wilma pwilma@cerner.com
Clinical Computers Stephen Segal 1300 727 487; 02 9387 7122
Health Communication Network www.hcn.com.au Greg Atkins greg.atkins@hcn.com.au Medical Director; Practsoft; Blue Chip; HCN Scribes
McKesson www.mckesson.com.au info@mckession.com.au
Matash Australia www.matash.com.au David Knight davidk@matash.com.au
Micromedical Industries www.micromed.com.au Walter Edgar mmi@micromed.com.au
Pro Medicus Ltd www.promedicus.com.au Eddie Rosens info@promedicus.com.au Enterprise Desktop; Appointments; Managemnt Information System

top
Please bookmark Hoslink using Control-D. Link to Hoslink using one of our banners or buttons or a simple text link to http://www.hoslink.com
If you would like us to link to your site then please email us the details and we will review your site and add a link.

top
Please bookmark Hoslink using Control-D. Link to Hoslink using one of our banners or buttons or a simple text link to http://www.hoslink.com
If you would like us to link to your site then please email us the details and we will review your site and add a link.

Last Update 2012