Hoslink Home Page
Australian IT Providers in Health Care. - Security
Please Help Support this site
If you know of a company which is not listed here then please send details by email to webmaster@hoslink.com.

Company Web site Customer Service Email Products
Advantach Australia www.advantech.com Dawn Uchida Dawn.uchida@advantech.com
AIM Software www.aimsoftware.com.au Rosie Parker rosie@aimsoftware.com.au ACMS Software
Alcatel www.alcatel.com.au Elemer Szorkovszky elemers@lansystems.com.au Omniswitch; Omnistack
Ascom Nira www.ascomnira.com.au Miles Hedge miles.hedge@ascomnira.com.au
Bar Code Data Systems www.bcds.com.au Steve Williams csm@bcds.com.au
Centaur Software Development www.centaursoftware.com Michael Sokol msokol@centaursoftware.com
Cerner Corporation www.cerner.com Paul Wilma pwilma@cerner.com
HealthSolve P/L www.healthsolve.com.au Tony Collett collett.tony@healthsolve.com.au e-Care
IBA Technologies www.ibatech.com Bob Bennett bob.bennett@ibatech.com IBA CAIS
iSoft Australia P/L www.isoftplc.com Nigel Lutton info@isoftaus.com.au PiMS
Janteknology http://janteknology.com.au Glenn Miller gleen.miller@janteknology.com.au WebSpy; PC Guardian
SAP Australia http://sap.com Michael Storey michael.storey@sap.com mysap healthcare

top
Please bookmark Hoslink using Control-D. Link to Hoslink using one of our banners or buttons or a simple text link to http://www.hoslink.com
If you would like us to link to your site then please email us the details and we will review your site and add a link.

top
Please bookmark Hoslink using Control-D. Link to Hoslink using one of our banners or buttons or a simple text link to http://www.hoslink.com
If you would like us to link to your site then please email us the details and we will review your site and add a link.

Last Update 2012