Hoslink Home Page
Australian IT Providers in Health Care. - Radiology
Please Help Support this site
If you know of a company which is not listed here then please send details by email to webmaster@hoslink.com.

Company Web site Customer Service Email Products
Advanced Computer Software Supplies www.acsshealth.com Steve Maric steve.maric@bigpond.com SimDay
Advantach Australia www.advantech.com Dawn Uchida Dawn.uchida@advantech.com
Cerner Corporation www.cerner.com Paul Wilma pwilma@cerner.com
Détente Systems www.détente.com.au Mike Hamson sales@détente.com.au Omni Image
GE Medical Systems www.gemedical.com.au Scott Clissold scott.clissold@australia.med.ge.com
HAS Solutions www.hass.com.au Robert Barley Robertb@hass.com.au
Health Communications Network www.hcn.com.au Greg Atkins greg.atkins@hcn.com.au
Health Technologies www.healthtech.com.au Bob Kalkman rjk@healthtech.com.au
iSoft Australia P/L www.isoftplc.com Nigel Lutton info@isoftaus.com.au
McKesson www.mckesson.com.au info@mckesson.com.au
Orion Systems International www.orionhealth.com Michael Craig michael.craig@orionhealth.com
Pro Medicus Ltd www.promedicus.com.au Eddie Rosens info@promedicus.com.au Pro Medicus PACS

top
Please bookmark Hoslink using Control-D. Link to Hoslink using one of our banners or buttons or a simple text link to http://www.hoslink.com
If you would like us to link to your site then please email us the details and we will review your site and add a link.
Last Update 2012