Hoslink Home Page
Australian IT Providers in Health Care. - Statistics
Please Help Support this site
If you know of a company which is not listed here then please send details by email to webmaster@hoslink.com.

Company Web site Customer Service Email Products
3M Health Information Systems www.3m.com.au Michael Fahey mtfahey1@mmm.com
Advanced Computer Software Supplies www.acsshealth.com Steve Maric steve.maric@bigpond.com SimDay; e-Claims
Australian Workplace Software www.aws.com.au Moshe Woods mwoods@aws.com.au SHE OHS Risk management software
Centaur Software Development www.centaursoftware.com Michael Sokol msokol@centaursoftware.com
Cerner Corporation www.cerner.com Paul Wilma pwilma@cerner.com
HealthSolve P/L www.healthsolve.com.au Tony Collett collett.tony@healthsolve.com.au e-Care
IBA Technologies www.ibatech.com Bob Bennett bob.bennett@ibatech.com IBA CAIS
iSoft Australia P/L www.isoftplc.com Nigel Lutton info@isoftaus.com.au PiMS
Kronos Australia P/L www.kronos.com.au Nina Mule nmule@kronos.com.au Workforce Central; Payroll Central
McKesson www.mckesson.com.au info@mckesson.com.au
Matash Australia www.matash.com.au David Knight davidk@matash.com.au
SAP Australia http://sap.com Michael Storey michael.storey@sap.com mysap healthcare

top
Please bookmark Hoslink using Control-D. Link to Hoslink using one of our banners or buttons or a simple text link to http://www.hoslink.com
If you would like us to link to your site then please email us the details and we will review your site and add a link.
Last Update 2012