Hoslink Home Page
Australian IT Providers in Health Care. - Theatre Scheduling
Please Help Support this site


Australian IT Providers in Health Care. - Theatre Scheduling

If you know of a company which is not listed here then please send details by email to webmaster@hoslink.com.

Company Web site Customer Service Email Products
Advanced Computer Software Supplies www.acsshealth.com Steve Maric steve.maric@bigpond.com SimDay; e-Claims
AIM Software www.aimsoftware.com.au Rosie Parker rosie@aimsoftware.com.au ACMS Software
Centaur Software Development www.centaursoftware.com Michael Sokol msokol@centaursoftware.com
Cerner Corporation www.cerner.com Paul Wilma pwilma@cerner.com
HAS Solutions www.hass.com.au Robert Barley Robertb@hass.com.au
HealthSolve P/L www.healthsolve.com.au Tony Collett collett.tony@healthsolve.com.au e-Care
Health Technologies www.healthtech.com.au Bob Kalkman rjk@healthtech.com.au Vital
IBA Technologies www.ibatech.com Bob Bennett bob.bennett@ibatech.com IBA Theatre Management
iSoft Australia P/L www.isoftplc.com Nighel Lutton info@isoftaus.com.au PiMS
SAP Australia http://sap.com Michael Storey michael.storey@sap.com mysap healthcare

top
Please bookmark Hoslink using Control-D. Link to Hoslink using one of our banners or buttons or a simple text link to http://www.hoslink.com
If you would like us to link to your site then please email us the details and we will review your site and add a link.
Last Update 2012